Football Tickets > Premiership Football Tickets > Tottenham Hotspur Tickets >

Tottenham Hotspur FIXTURES :

22 Oct

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Sunday, October 22, 2017

from £80
28 Oct

Manchester United Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom Saturday, October 28, 2017

from £100
29 Oct

Brighton Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
AMEX Stadium, Brighton, United Kingdom Sunday, October 29, 2017

SOLD OUT
05 Nov

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Crystal Palace Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Sunday, November 05, 2017

from £90
18 Nov

Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Emirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, November 18, 2017

from £180
25 Nov

Tottenham Hotspur Vs West Bromwich Albion Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, November 25, 2017

from £85
28 Nov

Leicester City Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
King Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom Tuesday, November 28, 2017

from £120
02 Dec

Watford Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Vicarage Road, Watford, United Kingdom Saturday, December 02, 2017

SOLD OUT
09 Dec

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Stoke City Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, December 09, 2017

from £95
13 Dec

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Brighton Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Wednesday, December 13, 2017

from £95
16 Dec

Manchester City Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom Saturday, December 16, 2017

from £150
23 Dec

Burnley vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Turf Moor, Burnley, United Kingdom Saturday, December 23, 2017

from £90
26 Dec

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Southampton Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Tuesday, December 26, 2017

from £95
30 Dec

Tottenham Hotspur Vs West Ham United Tickets
White Hart Lane, London, United Kingdom Saturday, December 30, 2017

from £195
01 Jan

Swansea City Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Liberty Stadium, West Glamorgan, United Kingdom Monday, January 01, 2018

SOLD OUT
13 Jan

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Everton Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, January 13, 2018

SOLD OUT
20 Jan

Southampton Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
St Marys, Southampton, United Kingdom Saturday, January 20, 2018

from £75
31 Jan

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Manchester United Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Wednesday, January 31, 2018

from £375
03 Feb

Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Anfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom Saturday, February 03, 2018

from £250
10 Feb

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, February 10, 2018

from £305
24 Feb

Crystal Palace Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Selhurst Park, London, United Kingdom Saturday, February 24, 2018

SOLD OUT
03 Mar

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Huddersfield Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, March 03, 2018

SOLD OUT
10 Mar

Bournemouth Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Dean Court, bournemouth, United Kingdom Saturday, March 10, 2018

SOLD OUT
17 Mar

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Newcastle United Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, March 17, 2018

SOLD OUT
31 Mar

Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Stamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom Saturday, March 31, 2018

from £275
07 Apr

Stoke City Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, April 07, 2018

SOLD OUT
14 Apr

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Manchester City Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 14, 2018

SOLD OUT
28 Apr

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Watford Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 28, 2018

SOLD OUT
05 May

West Bromwich Albion Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
The Hawthorns 2013, West Bromwich, United Kingdom Saturday, May 05, 2018

SOLD OUT
13 May

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Leicester City Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Sunday, May 13, 2018

SOLD OUT

ABOUT Tottenham Hotspur:

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets Tottenham Hotspur Football Club play in the English Premier League, and Tottenham tickets are always very much in high demand from supporters of 'The Spurs'.

Founded in 1882, Tottenham Hotspur have since went on to become one of the most successful teams in the English domestic game.
They have twice been champions of the English Premier League, and have also been champions of the FA Cup on no fewer than 8 occasions, and the league cup 4 times.

Tottenham Hotspur have played at their home stadium of White Hart Lane, itself built in the Tottenham are of London, for over 100 years.
White Hart Lane holds just over 36,000 supporters when at capacity, a relatively modest capacity for a club with such a large support, meaning that Tottenham tickets are always scarce on the ground for Tottenham games.

As you might imagine, Tottenham have played host to quite a number of highly regarded players in their time, including the likes of England winger Chris Waddle, England forwards Gary Lineker and Teddy Sheringham, Republic of Ireland striker Robbie Keane, and tricky French winger David Ginola.

Outside of England, Tottenham have also seen some success in continental competitions, having won the UEFA Cup (the forerunner of the UEFA Europa League) on two previous occasions, and both the UEFA Cup Winners Cup and the Anglo-Italian League Cup on one occasion apiece.

Fans of Tottneham Hotspur will be hoping that their current crop of talent, including the likes of Russian forward Roman Pavlyuchenko, will be able to emulate some of the great results of previous Tottenham Hotspur teams.

More Tottenham Hotspur Options:

Copyright © 2017. Ticket4Football.com All rights reserved.

Made with