Football Tickets > Premiership Football Tickets > Stoke City Tickets >

Stoke City FIXTURES :

28 Oct

Watford Vs Stoke City Tickets
Vicarage Road, Watford, United Kingdom Saturday, October 28, 2017

SOLD OUT
04 Nov

Stoke City Vs Leicester City Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, November 04, 2017

SOLD OUT
20 Nov

Brighton Vs Stoke City Tickets
AMEX Stadium, Brighton, United Kingdom Monday, November 20, 2017

SOLD OUT
29 Nov

Stoke City Vs Liverpool Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Wednesday, November 29, 2017

from £199
02 Dec

Chelsea Vs Newcastle United Tickets
Stamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom Saturday, December 02, 2017

from £149
02 Dec

Stoke City Vs Swansea City Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, December 02, 2017

SOLD OUT
09 Dec

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Stoke City Tickets
Wembley Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, December 09, 2017

from £95
12 Dec

Burnley vs Stoke City Tickets
Turf Moor, Burnley, United Kingdom Tuesday, December 12, 2017

SOLD OUT
23 Dec

Stoke City Vs West Bromwich Albion Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, December 23, 2017

SOLD OUT
01 Jan

Stoke City Vs Newcastle United Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Monday, January 01, 2018

SOLD OUT
13 Jan

Manchester United Vs Stoke City Tickets
Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom Saturday, January 13, 2018

from £114
31 Jan

Stoke City Vs Watford Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Wednesday, January 31, 2018

SOLD OUT
03 Feb

Bournemouth Vs Stoke City Tickets
Dean Court, bournemouth, United Kingdom Saturday, February 03, 2018

SOLD OUT
10 Feb

Stoke City Vs Brighton Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, February 10, 2018

SOLD OUT
24 Feb

Leicester City Vs Stoke City Tickets
King Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom Saturday, February 24, 2018

SOLD OUT
03 Mar

Southampton Vs Stoke City Tickets
St Marys, Southampton, United Kingdom Saturday, March 03, 2018

SOLD OUT
10 Mar

Stoke City Vs Manchester City Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, March 10, 2018

SOLD OUT
17 Mar

Stoke City Vs Everton Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, March 17, 2018

SOLD OUT
31 Mar

Arsenal Vs Stoke City Tickets
Emirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, March 31, 2018

from £150
07 Apr

Stoke City Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, April 07, 2018

SOLD OUT
14 Apr

West Ham United Vs Stoke City Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 14, 2018

SOLD OUT
28 Apr

Liverpool Vs Stoke City Tickets
Anfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom Saturday, April 28, 2018

from £200
05 May

Stoke City Vs Crystal Palace Tickets
bet365 Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom Saturday, May 05, 2018

SOLD OUT
13 May

Swansea City Vs Stoke City Tickets
Liberty Stadium, West Glamorgan, United Kingdom Sunday, May 13, 2018

SOLD OUT

ABOUT Stoke City:

Stoke City TicketsStoke City FC are a football club who play in the Premier League of England. Playing out of the Britannia Stadium, Stoke City tickets are usually in high demand.

Stoke City FC were formed in 1863, and they are one of the oldest surviving football clubs in the world.

The club are known as 'The Potters', due to the prevalence of the pottery industry in Stoke at the time of the formation of Stoke City FC. Playing out of the Britannia Stadium, Stoke City FC have had a long and illustrious history, and have had some success over the years.

The club have been champions of the Football League 2nd division twice previously, and have won other domestic trophies such as the English Football League Cup.

The Britannia stadium itself is a small, but modern, facility, well placed for visitors arriving by both public and private transport. Traditionally, Stoke City FC have maintained a local rivalry with Port Vale FC, another team which are based in the Stoke-On-Trent area, although this rivalry has not been practiced much in recent years due to the clubs playing in different Football Leagues.

Stoke City FC have had a number of well-known players in their ranks over the years, including the likes of English legends Gordon Banks and Stanley Matthews, and their current crop of modern day stars are looking to emulate their predecessors.

More Stoke City Options:

Copyright © 2017. Ticket4Football.com All rights reserved.

Made with