Football Tickets > Premiership Football Tickets > West Ham United Tickets >

West Ham United FIXTURES :

30 Sep

West Ham United Vs Swansea City Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, September 30, 2017

from £115
14 Oct

Burnley vs West Ham United Tickets
Turf Moor, Burnley, United Kingdom Saturday, October 14, 2017

SOLD OUT
20 Oct

West Ham United Vs Brighton Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Friday, October 20, 2017

SOLD OUT
28 Oct

Crystal Palace Vs West Ham United Tickets
Selhurst Park, London, United Kingdom Saturday, October 28, 2017

from £100
04 Nov

West Ham United Vs Liverpool Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, November 04, 2017

from £295
19 Nov

Watford Vs West Ham United Tickets
Vicarage Road, Watford, United Kingdom Sunday, November 19, 2017

SOLD OUT
29 Nov

Everton Vs West Ham United Tickets
Goodison Park, Liverpool, United Kingdom Wednesday, November 29, 2017

SOLD OUT
02 Dec

Manchester City Vs West Ham United Tickets
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom Saturday, December 02, 2017

from £100
09 Dec

West Ham United Vs Chelsea Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, December 09, 2017

from £139
12 Dec

West Ham United Vs Arsenal Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Tuesday, December 12, 2017

from £210
30 Dec

Tottenham Hotspur Vs West Ham United Tickets
White Hart Lane, London, United Kingdom Saturday, December 30, 2017

from £195
01 Jan

West Ham United Vs West Bromwich Albion Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Monday, January 01, 2018

SOLD OUT
13 Jan

Huddersfield Vs West Ham United Tickets
John Smiths Stadium, Huddersfield, United Kingdom Saturday, January 13, 2018

SOLD OUT
20 Jan

West Ham United Vs Bournemouth Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, January 20, 2018

SOLD OUT
30 Jan

West Ham United Vs Crystal Palace Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Tuesday, January 30, 2018

SOLD OUT
03 Feb

Brighton Vs West Ham United Tickets
AMEX Stadium, Brighton, United Kingdom Saturday, February 03, 2018

SOLD OUT
10 Feb

West Ham United Vs Watford Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, February 10, 2018

SOLD OUT
24 Feb

Liverpool Vs West Ham United Tickets
Anfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom Saturday, February 24, 2018

from £150
03 Mar

Swansea City Vs West Ham United Tickets
Liberty Stadium, West Glamorgan, United Kingdom Saturday, March 03, 2018

SOLD OUT
10 Mar

West Ham United vs Burnley Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, March 10, 2018

SOLD OUT
17 Mar

West Ham United Vs Manchester United Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, March 17, 2018

SOLD OUT
31 Mar

Southampton Vs West Ham United Tickets
St Marys, Southampton, United Kingdom Saturday, March 31, 2018

SOLD OUT
07 Apr

Chelsea Vs West Ham United Tickets
Stamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 07, 2018

from £175
14 Apr

West Ham United Vs Stoke City Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 14, 2018

SOLD OUT
21 Apr

Arsenal Vs West Ham United Tickets
Emirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 21, 2018

from £225
28 Apr

West Ham United Vs Manchester City Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Saturday, April 28, 2018

SOLD OUT
05 May

Leicester City Vs West Ham United Tickets
King Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom Saturday, May 05, 2018

SOLD OUT
13 May

West Ham United Vs Everton Tickets
Olympic Stadium London, London, United Kingdom Sunday, May 13, 2018

from £130

ABOUT West Ham United:

West Ham United TicketsWest Ham United Football Club play in the English Premier League out of their stadium, Upton Park.

Being a modestly sized stadium, West Ham tickets are always in high demand with football supporters in London.

West Ham were formed in 1895, and have played in the Football League since 1919, acquiring the nickname of 'The Hammers' along the way.

Although they have never been crowned as the Champions of England, West Ham have consistently played in the higher echelons of the English Football League, and they have had many famous players and managers in their time.

Names such as the flamboyant Italian Paolo Di Canio, England World Cup winners Bobby Moore (the Captain of the England side) and Geoff Hurst (the only player to have ever scored a hat-trick in a World Cup final) are to be counted among those who have helped elevate West Ham to their position in the history books of English League Football.

Notable managers they have had include Harry Redknapp and Lou Macari, two stalwarts of the English game.

West Ham have a number of rivalries with other London teams, most notably with Football League team Millwall. West Ham also have a number of other local teams which they consider as local rivals, including Tottenham Hotspur, Arsenal, and Chelsea.

Supporters of West Ham are hopeful that their current crop of talent, which includes the likes of England Internationalists Carlton Cole and Scott Parker, will be able to help West Ham to maintain their position at the top table of the English domestic game, the English Premier League.

More West Ham United Options:

Copyright © 2017. Ticket4Football.com All rights reserved.

Made with