Premiership Football Tickets Champions League Tickets FA Cup Tickets UEFA Europa League Tickets Spanish Football Tickets Capital One Cup Tickets Euro 2016 France Scottish Football Tickets Play Off Friendlies
 
asta

Sunderland Fixtures :

08Aug

Leicester City Vs Sunderland Tickets
King Power Stadium, Leicester, United Kingdom
Saturday, August 08, 2015
from £70 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

15Aug

Sunderland Vs Norwich Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, August 15, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

22Aug

Sunderland Vs Swansea Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, August 22, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

29Aug

Aston Villa Vs Sunderland Tickets
Villa Park, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Saturday, August 29, 2015
from £70 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

13Sep

Sunderland Vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sunday, September 13, 2015
from £110 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

19Sep

Bournemouth Vs Sunderland Tickets
Dean Court, bournemouth, United Kingdom
Saturday, September 19, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

26Sep

Manchester United Vs Sunderland Tickets
Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday, September 26, 2015
from £99 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

03Oct

Sunderland Vs West Ham United Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, October 03, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

17Oct

West Bromwich Albion Vs Sunderland Tickets
The Hawthorns 2013, West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Saturday, October 17, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

25Oct

Sunderland Vs Newcastle Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sunday, October 25, 2015
from £125 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

01Nov

Everton Vs Sunderland Tickets
Goodison Park, Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sunday, November 01, 2015
from £100 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

07Nov

Sunderland Vs Southampton Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, November 07, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

23Nov

Crystal Palace Vs Sunderland Tickets
Selhurst Park, London, United Kingdom
Monday, November 23, 2015
from £85 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

28Nov

Sunderland Vs Stoke City Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, November 28, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

05Dec

Arsenal Vs Sunderland Tickets
Emirates Stadium, London, United Kingdom
Saturday, December 05, 2015
from £100 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

12Dec

Sunderland Vs Watford Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, December 12, 2015
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

19Dec

Chelsea Vs Sunderland Tickets
Stamford Bridge, London, United Kingdom
Saturday, December 19, 2015
from £120 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

26Dec

Manchester City Vs Sunderland Tickets
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday, December 26, 2015
from £80 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

28Dec

Sunderland Vs Liverpool Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Monday, December 28, 2015
from £120 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

02Jan

Sunderland Vs Aston Villa Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, January 02, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

12Jan

Swansea City Vs Sunderland Tickets
Liberty Staium, Swansea, United Kingdom
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

16Jan

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Sunderland Tickets
White Hart Lane, London, United Kingdom
Saturday, January 16, 2016
from £85 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

23Jan

Sunderland Vs Bournemouth Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, January 23, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

02Feb

Sunderland Vs Manchester City Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
from £100 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

06Feb

Liverpool Vs Sunderland Tickets
Anfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom
Saturday, February 06, 2016
from £119 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

13Feb

Sunderland Vs Manchester United Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, February 13, 2016
from £215 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

27Feb

West Ham United Vs Sunderland Tickets
Upton Park, London, United Kingdom
Saturday, February 27, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

01Mar

Sunderland Vs Crystal Palace Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

05Mar

Southampton Vs Sunderland Tickets
St Marys, Southampton, United Kingdom
Saturday, March 05, 2016
from £90 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

12Mar

Sunderland Vs Everton Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, March 12, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

19Mar

Newcastle United Vs Sunderland Tickets
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Saturday, March 19, 2016
from £135 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

02Apr

Sunderland Vs West Bromwich Albion Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 02, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

09Apr

Sunderland Vs Leicester City Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 09, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

16Apr

Norwich City Vs Sunderland Tickets
Carrow Road, Norwich, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 16, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

23Apr

Sunderland Vs Arsenal Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 23, 2016
from £100 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

30Apr

Stoke City Vs Sunderland Tickets
Britannia Stadium, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 30, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

07May

Sunderland Vs Chelsea Tickets
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, United Kingdom
Saturday, May 07, 2016
from £155 Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

15May

Watford Vs Sunderland Tickets
Vicarage Road, Watford, United Kingdom
Sunday, May 15, 2016
- Buy Tickets
Sell Tickets

About Sunderland

Sunderland TicketsSunderland AFC (Association football Club) play in the English Premier League, out of their home ground known as the Stadium of Light. Sunderland tickets are in high demand, especially from supporters in the local region. The ground can hold up to 49,000 supporters, and Sunderland tickets are highly sought after, especially for games against their local rivals, Newcastle.

The club have enjoyed considerable success in their time, winning the old first division, the forerunner of the Premier League, 6 times, and the FA Cup twice.

The Stadium of Light is built in such a way as to allow for future expansion, and it would be feasible for the stadium to be expanded to hold over 60,000 supporters.

Sunderland have had quite a few noted players over the years, including names such as England stars Darren Bent and Kevin Philips, and Republic of Ireland star Niall Quinn.

In recent years, the team have found themselves struggling to make an impact in the English Premier League, but fans are hopeful that the coming years will see Sunderland AFC competing again at the upper end of the table.


Cookies Warning: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more details in our privacy policy.